Library Hours

Here are some things to know about our hours:

  • From Memorial Day through Labor Day, our services are CLOSED on Sundays.  The rest of the year, our Sunday hours are from 1pm - 5pm.  

  • Drive Thru Pick-Up is available all library hours, and is open to both Homewood and Non-Homewood residents who have library holds.

  • Book Returns are open 24/7 

  • Our Sunday hours are from 1pm - 5pm.  From Memorial Day through Labor Day, our services are CLOSED on Sundays. 

  • Have questions?

 

Normal Weekly Hours: 
Monday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday:
1:00 pm-5:00 pm

 

 

Days with Adjusted Hours: 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Days: 
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Sunday, December 25, 2022