Personal tools
You are here: Home I Want To Know Library Hours and Days Closed

Library Hours and Days Closed

Document Actions

Hours


Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday - Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Sundays from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend


The library is closed for the following days in 2014:

            November 27 (Thursday) -- Thanksgiving

            December 24 (Wednesday) -- Christmas Eve

            December 25 (Thursday) -- Christmas


The library closes at 5:00 p.m. on the following 2014 dates before a holiday:

            November 26 (Wednesday) -- Thanksgiving Eve

            December 31 (Wednesday) -- New Year's Eve

 

 

The library is closed for the following days in 2015:

            January 1 (Thursday) -- New Year's Day

            April 5 (Sunday) -- Easter

            May 10 (Sunday) -- Mother's Day

            May 24 (Sunday) -- 1st Sunday of Summer Sunday Closings

            May 25 (Monday) -- Memorial Day

            July 4 (Saturday) -- Independence Day

            September 6 (Sunday) -- Last Sunday of Summer Sunday Closings

            September 7 (Monday) -- Labor Day

            November 26 (Thursday) -- Thanksgiving

            December 24 (Thursday) -- Christmas Eve

            December 25 (Friday) -- Christmas

 
The library closes at 5:00 p.m. on the following 2015 dates before a holiday:

            November 25 (Wednesday) -- Thanksgiving Eve

            December 31 (Thursday) -- New Year's Eve

              

 

staff log in